Ride Chicago

Schedule of motorcycle training and licensing classes

2014 Classes

Scooter
Friday, SAPRIL18-18-C-PM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Fri, 4/18/2014 - 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Only 3 Open Seats Left

Scooter
Thursday, SAPRIL24-24-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Thu, 4/24/2014 - 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Scooter
Monday, SAPRIL28-28-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Mon, 4/28/2014 - 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Only 2 Open Seats Left

Scooter
Saturday, SMAY3-3-C-PM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Sat, 5/3/2014 - 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Only 3 Open Seats Left

Scooter
Monday, SMAY5-5-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Mon, 5/5/2014 - 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Scooter
Saturday, SMAY10-10-C-PM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Sat, 5/10/2014 - 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Scooter
Friday, SMAY16-16-C-PM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Fri, 5/16/2014 - 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Scooter
Thursday, SMAY22-22-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Thu, 5/22/2014 - 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Only 3 Open Seats Left

Scooter
Thursday, SMAY29-29-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Thu, 5/29/2014 - 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Scooter
Saturday, SMAY31-31-C-PM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Sat, 5/31/2014 - 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Scooter
Monday, SJUNE2-2-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Mon, 6/2/2014 - 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Scooter
Thursday, SJUNE5-5-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Thu, 6/5/2014 - 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Scooter
Thursday, SJUNE19-19-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Thu, 6/19/2014 - 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Scooter
Saturday, SJUNE21-21-C-PM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Sat, 6/21/2014 - 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Scooter
Monday, SJUNE23-23-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Mon, 6/23/2014 - 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Scooter
Saturday, SJUNE28-28-C-PM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Sat, 6/28/2014 - 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Scooter
Monday, SJUNE30-30-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Mon, 6/30/2014 - 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Scooter
Thursday, SJULY10-10-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Thu, 7/10/2014 - 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Scooter
Saturday, SJULY12-12-C-PM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Sat, 7/12/2014 - 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Scooter
Monday, SJULY14-14-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Mon, 7/14/2014 - 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Scooter
Saturday, SJULY19-19-C-PM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Sat, 7/19/2014 - 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Scooter
Monday, SJULY28-28-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Mon, 7/28/2014 - 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Scooter
Thursday, SJULY31-31-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Thu, 7/31/2014 - 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Scooter
Saturday, SAUGUST9-9-C-PM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Sat, 8/9/2014 - 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Scooter
Thursday, SAUGUST14-14-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Thu, 8/14/2014 - 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Scooter
Saturday, SAUGUST16-16-C-PM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Sat, 8/16/2014 - 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Scooter
Monday, SAUGUST18-18-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Mon, 8/18/2014 - 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Scooter
Thursday, SAUGUST28-28-C-AM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Thu, 8/28/2014 - 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Scooter
Saturday, SSEPTEMBER6-6-C-PM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Sat, 9/6/2014 - 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Scooter
Saturday, SSEPTEMBER13-13-C-PM
Price: $175
Deposit: $175

  • Riding (Damen)
  • Sat, 9/13/2014 - 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Class Full? Try being a walk-in!

Advanced Class Search

How It Works